Boss Debuffs (Tomb of Sargeras)

Updated Sep 9th 2017 WoW 7.3 User Sloot Views 1,750 Comments 1 Stars 0 Link https://wago.io/VyDDWnG7X

This is a collection of 7 auras:

Goroth (Burning Armor) (icon)
Goroth (Melted Armor) (icon)
Goroth (Crashing Comet) (icon)
Goroth (Shattering Star) (icon)
Goroth (Fel Pool) (icon)
Goroth (Infernal Burning) (icon)
Goroth (Infernal Burning Cast) (aurabar)

This Weak Aura includes custom functions.

Posted by Teddyursa 13 days ago. Reply 2017-09-13 15:26
Where are the other bosses?